All the Worry.

(Originally written on 8-30-2014)

Sometimes bad things happen, and there’s nothing you can do about it.  So why worry about things that cannot be changed.  You don’t have to like it, just accept that it happened and move on.  Most of the time that’s the only way we can stay sane.  Nobody knows how long their life is going to be – it could be just a moment or it could be over a hundred years.  You have to enjoy every moment you get because not everybody got the number you did.  Even if there is stuff worth worrying about in your life, if there is no changing things then why kill yourself with worry about it?

In that case, there is no end to that feeling until you choose to end it.
Yes — you are voluntarily keeping your mind in that state of worry.  If you accept the situation or find a way to change it, your mind will enter a state of peace.  Trust me, this is how I choose to live my life.  You may not be happy, and that is okay especially if the worrisome situation could not be changed.  In my opinion, it is a much better place for the mind to be in.

I picked this notebook (blog) up today and I really didn’t know why at the time.  I think it may be easier for me to write my thoughts down in a physical medium as opposed to an online blog of some sort.  Maybe besides my thoughts I can do some writing in here too.

> This was written weeks before I decided to start this blog.  Like I said in my opening post, I have a hard time writing anything on paper because my wrist and hand cramps up.  I just copied down word for word what I put on my first entry.  I will also post more things I have written in different blog posts.

> Until next time <
Mancisan88

Leave a Reply

