Tooths

(Originally written on 9-1-2014)

Well today is the start of a new month.  I am kind of excited to see what I can accomplish for myself.  School starts back up at the end of this month.  I have been feeling very tired lately and I’m not quite sure why.  Not exhausted tired but sleepy tired.  I feel consistency is important in journal keeping even if I am too tired to think of a good topic to write about.  Also, just discovered a huge dent on the front of my shin.  Really strange and no idea where it is from.

Well since we’re talking about health and shit, I’ll go ahead and rant about some stuff that I’ve been feeling like recently.  Never really figured out why I was so tired, but I think I just caught my brother’s sinus cold thing.  Kind of frustrating considering I’ve been having a flare up with my jaw.  I don’t have the money to go to the doctor or I would have already gone to the dentist so he can tell me what the fuck is wrong with it.  It’s not any problem with my teeth, it’s literally like coming from behind my jaw joint on the left side.  Really strange.  I’ve looked up some possible things and the only thing I can find is that I have some kind of TMJ disorder maybe?  My symptoms fit like almost every one.  If it is that, then the pain should go away soon, it’s been like this for about a week now.  I keep telling myself every morning when I wake up (when it’s at it’s worst) that I’ll go to the dentist soon if it doesn’t get better.  Then after about an hour of being awake I feel fine even without taking pain relief.  I do feel like my jaw is kind of out of alignment though, I feel like one of my back teeth sits higher than it should and something on the top really presses down on it, but it may just be my wisdom tooth that dropped and it is hitting that bottom tooth at an odd spot.  Idk.

> Until next time <
Mancisan88

Leave a Reply

