Witty Words for Wednesday – Stupidity

Stupid people make me laugh.  They are the world’s way of making somewhat intelligent people feel better about themselves.  The word stupid comes from the French word stupide or the Latin stupidus.  Stupidus is from the word stupere, which means “be amazed or stunned.”  It is so amazing sometimes what certain people are capable of.  I am beside myself sometimes with what I see people doing. 

So I went to the stupid person ultimate source: http://www.stupid-people.net and took a look at all the brilliant minds of our society.  If you really want to feel better about yourself you should go take a look see.  I’m probably phoning it in at this point, because I really had a hard time coming up with a topic for this week.  I’ve been so busy with my new projects I’ve been working on.  I’ll leave you with the amazing picture of the brightest person to ever be on Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?

> Until Next Time < X
Mancisan88

Leave a Reply

